Just In!!! President Buhari Inaugurates 12 New Permanent Secretaries (Full List)

12 New Permanent Secretaries
President Buhari Inaugurates 12 New Permanent Secretaries (Full List)

On Wednesday, The President of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari inaugurated 12 new federal permanent secretaries. See full details in brief below.

The inauguration took place at the Council Chamber of the Presidential Villa, Abuja, shortly before the weekly Federal Executive Council meeting started.

Recent News has it that the new permanent secretaries were appointed in June 2020.

They are Belgore Lamido -Kwara; Akinlade Oluwatoyin -Kogi; Ekpa Akpabio -Cross River; Alkali Nura -Kano; Ardo Kumo -Gombe and Anyanwutaku lfeoma -Anambra, Udoh Omokunmi -Oyo; Hussaini Babangida -Jigawa; Mohammed Ganda -Sokoto; Mahmuda Mamman -Yobe; Meribole Chukwuemeka -Abia and Tarfa Peter -Adamawa.

See Also:   COVID-19 Donations: President Muhammadu Buhari gives fresh orders

Also inaugurated by Mr. President were the commissioners for Federal Civil Service Commission, Idahagbon Henry and Revenue Mobilisation Allocation and Fiscal Commission, Usman Hassan.

TrueTalk Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *