Breaking!! Edo 2020: 10 APC Chieftains To Face DSS (Full List)

Edo 2020
Edo 2020: 10 APC Chieftains To Face DSS (Full List)

Ten leaders of the All Progressives Congress (APC) have been invited by the Department of State Service (DSS) for a meeting in its office in Benin City.           

The letter by the secret service dated 20th Augusts 2020 with reference No 171/B/122 addressed to Tony Adun (Aka Kabaka) fixed the meeting for Saturday.

The letter read: “I am directed to invite you to an important meeting with the State Director of Security.           

“You are to come with the following persons: Osakpamwan Eriyo, National Chairman, RTEAN, Ehis Adams, APC Leader Oredo, Osaro Idahosa, APC Leader, Ikpoba-Okha, Okunbor Roberts, APC Leader, Ovia South West LGA, Atarodo, APC member, Kingsley Amedo, APC member, Richard Obe, APC member, Osarobo Idehen, APC member, Dr Emma, APC member.”

However, the meeting with the APC leaders would hold by 11 am at the DSS Headquarters, No 1 Court Road, GRA, Benin City.

TrueTalk Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.